Catalyst Network

Catalyst Team Building Network Member

counselage catalyst nepal

Counselage

Region: Nepal

Key Contacts: Ichhya Malla, Anwesh KC

www.catalystteambuilding.np

Established in 2012, Counselage is Nepal's premier training company, the exclusive licensee of Catalyst team building activities in Nepal.

At Counselage we believe that a happy client is a successful client. Our vision is to assist national and international organisations in achieving their goals through continuous strategic organisational development. We provide customised organisational development solutions to company's across Nepal. Our training programs are delivered by experienced trainers who follow a holistic approach of developing mind, body and soul. Our team development and value-based training programs are specifically designed to bring about transformational change in organisations through enhancing the skills of their employees.

Our mission is to stimulate and nurture individual talents to create a breed of globally benchmarked professionals. We provide education management solutions for staff and students of various educational institutions in Nepal, providing them with access to the latest educational technologies and pedagogues.

At Counselage, we are continuously looking to improve our service delivery to clients. We know our partnership with Catalyst adds immense value to our team building workshops. Since inception, we have been a huge believer in experiential learning and accordingly it is the key element of all our training events.

Catalyst Netzwerk

Catalyst Netzwerkteilnehmer

counselage catalyst nepal

Counselage

Region: Nepal

Wichtige Kontakte: Ichhya Malla, Anwesh KC

www.catalystteambuilding.np

Nepals führendes Trainingsunternehmen Counselage ist exklusiver Lizenznehmer von Catalyst-Produkten in Nepal.

_x000D_ Bei Counselage glauben wir, dass ein zufriedener Kunde ein erfolgreicher_x000D_ Kunde ist. Unsere Vision ist es, nationale und internationale_x000D_ Unternehmen bei der Erreichung ihrer Ziele durch kontinuierliche_x000D_ strategische Weiterentwicklung zu unterstützen. Wir bieten_x000D_ maßgeschneiderte Lösungen zur Unternehmensentwicklung in ganz_x000D_ Nepal. Unsere Programme werden von erfahrenen Trainern durchgeführt,_x000D_ die einen ganzheitlichen Ansatz zur Entwicklung von Verstand, Körper_x000D_ und Geist verfolgen. Unsere Teamentwicklungs- und wertorientierten_x000D_ Trainingsprogramme sind speziell darauf ausgerichtet, durch die_x000D_ Verbesserung der Fähigkeiten ihrer Mitarbeiter einen transformativen_x000D_ Wandel in Unternehmen herbeizuführen._x000D_

Unsere Mission ist es, individuelle Talente zu fördern und zu motivieren,_x000D_ um eine Gruppe von weltweit anerkannten Profis zu schaffen. Wir_x000D_ bieten Bildungsmanagementlösungen für Mitarbeiter und Studenten_x000D_ verschiedener Bildungseinrichtungen in Nepal und ermöglichen ihnen_x000D_ den Zugang zu den neuesten Lerntechnologien und den besten Pädagogen._x000D_

Bei Counselage sind wir ständig bestrebt, unsere Serviceleistungen für_x000D_ unsere Kunden zu verbessern. Wir wissen, dass unsere Partnerschaft_x000D_ mit Catalyst einen immensen Mehrwert für unsere_x000D_ Teambuilding-Programme darstellt. Wir waren von Anfang sehr vom_x000D_ erfahrungsorientierten Lernen überzeugt und deshalb ist es das_x000D_ Schlüsselelement aller unserer Trainingsveranstaltungen._x000D_